What is the rarest eye color?

The rarest eye color is gray. It is estimated that less than 1% of people have gray eyes. The second rarest eye color is green, at approximately 2%. The most common eye color is brown, at approximately 50% to 80%.

---

Green is the rarest eye color for humans.