How tall was the tallest tree?

Tallest living tree is a coast redwood called Hyperion, which was 380 feet and 1 inch (115.85 meters) when it was last measured in 2017. Discovered in California's Redwood National Park in 2006, Hyperion is around 1,200 years old.