What is b. j. dot 's wholesale?

Headquartered in Westborough, MA, BJ's Wholesale Club, Inc. (BJs.com), is a leading operator of membership warehouse clubs in the Eastern United States. The company currently operates over 215 Clubs in 16 states from Maine to Florida and employs more than 25,000 Team Members.