What can you put in fountain to keep mosquitoes away?

Place a Bti dunk (Bacillus thuringiensis israelensis) dunk in your fountain. This natural bacterium will help ward off mosquitoes before they can breed in or near your fountain. Bti is an environmentally safe and effective larvicide used in a variety of consumer products