Who appointed judge emmitt sullivan?

Judge Emmitt Sullivan was appointed to the bench of the Superior Court of DC in 1984 by President Ronald Reagan, to the DC Court of Appeals in 1992 by President George H. W. Bush and to the federal bench in 1994 by President Bill Clinton.