Who is peezy four?

Among the most controversial aspects of Project Zorgo is PZ4, a hacker part of the organization that has had increasing difficulty with it. Along with Ex-PZ1 Daniel, she has recently been eliminated by the organization, as referenced in the video "CAPTURED by PROJECT ZORGO" on March 4th.