Who is dylan shoemaker?

In 2014, Dylan Schumaker was found guilty of the 2nd degree murder of a 2 year old boy he had been babysitting. As a 16 year old, he was given a sentence of 25 years to life which was later reduced to 18 years to life by the Texas Supreme Court.