Who sings jingle bells?

Jingle Bells is one of the most popular Xmas songs ever written, and one of the most recorded songs of any kind, appearing on thousands of Xmas albums. Literally thousands of people have sang and recorded "Jingle Bells". Gene Autry;Burl Ives; Julie Andrews; Louie Armstrong, are just a few examples.