How many nights of the round table were there?

The Knights of the Round Table are the knights of the fellowship of King Arthur in the literary cycle of the Matter of Britain. The number of the Knights of the Round Table vary greatly between the versions published by different writers. The figure may range from 12 to as many as 1,600.