What tv show has the theme song believe it or not?

Believe it or Not, was the theme song of the Greatest American Hero, an American comedy-drama superhero television series, that aired for three seasons from 1981 to 1983 on ABC. The song was composed by Mike Post and Stephen Geyer, sung by Joey Scarbury. The song peaked at #2 Billboard Hot 100.