Who is the biggest home builder in the united states?

Using 2018 revenue amounts, Lennar Corp based out of Miami, Florida is the largest builder with 18.8 billion in revenue and 48.9 billion in closings, however if based upon closing amounts D.R. Horton would be considered the largest builder with 52.6 billion in closings and 15.7 billion in revenue.