What are the bad guys called in star wars?

For Star Wars episodes 1, 2, and 3, the Trade Federation are the bad guys. For Episodes 4, 5, and 6, the Galactic Empire are the bad guys. For Episodes 7, 8, and 9, the First Order are the bad guys.