How many teeth does a venus flytrap have?

Venus flytraps do not have teeth and rather than chewing, use enzymes to dissolve and absorb their prey. They use structures called marginal spikes which are on the outer edge to trap their catch, the number of marginal spikes vary by the size of the plant.