What is taziki's sauce?

Tzatziki is a traditional Greek sauce. It is made simply with Greek yogurt, drained cucumber, olive oil, fresh herbs (usually mint or dill), garlic, lemon juice and salt. It’s a refreshing chilled sauce, dip or spread.