What was the name of the horse that carried ammunition in world war two?

She was named Sergeant Reckless. During the Battle of Outpost Vegas, Reckless is said to have carried 386 rounds of ammunition -- weighing almost 4,000 kilograms -- by walking more than 35 miles through rice paddies and steep mountain trails.