Tell me the seven dwarfs?

The seven dwarfs in Snow White are called Bashful, Doc, Dopey, Grumpy, Happy, Sleepy, and Sneezy.

---

The seven dwarfs in the classic Disney film "Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs" are Bashful, Doc, Dopey, Happy, Sleepy, Sneezy and Grumpy.

---

The 7 dwarves from Snow White are Grumpy, Happy, Sleepy, Bashful, Sneezy, Dopey, and Doc.