How tall is ray mckinney?

Born Rayé Michael McKinney on July 1, 2000 is 5 foot, 8 inches tall. Native of Middletown, New York Son of Craig McKinney and Tonya Bertrand Has two sisters, Tayeln and Taliyah McKinney Majoring in Sports Management