What's franklin delano roosevelt a democrat or republican?

He was a Democrat, and has many accomplishments that are cornerstones of the Democratic Party today. During his Presidency, he established a National Minimum wage, created Social Security, took the 1st Federal action to prevent employment discrimination, established FDIC deposit insurance, and more.