How fast is andre de grasse?

Andres de Grasse is a Canadian sprinter and in the 2015 NCAA Championship won the 100 meters and 200 meters in a span of 45 minutes with times of 9.75 seconds and 19.58 seconds consecutively. He won three metals in the Rio Olympics -bronzes in the 100 mtrs and 400 mtr relay and silver in 200 meters