How long is the song montero call me by your name?

The song Montero Call Me by Your Name is 2 minutes and 17 seconds long. However, there are also 2 slightly longer versions on Spotify, with Satan's extended version running 2 minutes and 50 seconds and But Lil Nas X is silent the entire time lasting 2 minutes and 48 seconds.