What year were the beatles born?

The Beatles were an English rock band formed in Liverpool in 1960. John Lennon Birth Date: 9th October 1940, Paul McCartney 18th June 1942 , George Harrison 25th February 1943 , Richard Starkey (Ringo Starr) 7th July 1940