How do you unlock superman in fortnite?

How To Unlock Superman In 'Fortnite' Complete 1 quest from Clark Kent, Armored Batman, or Beast Boy. Complete 3 quests from Clark Kent, Armored Batman, or Beast Boy. Complete 5 quests from Clark Kent, Armored Batman, or Beast Boy. Glide through 3 rings at Clark Kent. Use a phone booth as Clark Kent.