Who sings cut my life into pieces?

The new metal rock band Papa Roach released a 2000 album named "Infest" with the song "Last Resort," which features the lyric "Cut my life into pieces." The writers describe it as a cry for help. The most common mondegreen for this line is "Cut my life in two pizzas."