What are the seven principles of leave no trace?

1, Plan ahead and prepare. 2, Travel and camp on durable surfaces. 3, Dispose of waste properly. 4, Leave what you find. 5, Minimize campfire impacts (be careful with fire). 6, Respect wildlife. 7, Be considerate of other visitors.