Tell me about magoosh vocabulary builder?

Magoosh is a free game that allows users to take quizzes and learn up to 1200 new vocabulary words. Created by Magoosh, an online test prep company, Vocabulary Builder helps people prepare for the GRE, GMAT, SAT, and TOEFL.