Is there a pokemon called mewthree?

Mewthree is a Pokémon which has never appeared in any game or anime episode, though it has had one appearance in the overall Pokémon franchise. It is the second clone of Mew. It is technically not a real Pokémon, as it is just a transformed form of Red's Clefairy.