What is the substitute for egg?

You can actually use ground flaxseed or chia seeds as a substitute for eggs in baking. Combine 1 tablespoon ground flax seed or chia seeds with 3 tablespoons water and allow to sit for a minute to become gelatinous. It also adds fiber to your diet to promote a healthy heart.

---

There are many good egg substitutes in baking. The best substitute depends on the egg's role in the recipe. Possible substitutes include:yogurt pureed fruits milk