What are all the marvel movies in chronological order?

Captain America, Captain Marvel, Iron Man 1 then 2, Hulk, Thor, Avengers, Iron Man 3, Thor 2, Captain America 2, Guardians of the Galaxy, Guardians of the Galaxy 2, Age of Ultron, Ant-Man, Civil War, Spider-Man 1, Doctor Strange, Black Panther, Thor 3, Infinity War, Ant-Man 2, Endgame, Spider-Man 2

---

Captain America, Captain Marvel, Iron Man 1 then 2, Hulk, Thor, Avengers, Iron Man 3, Thor 2, Captain America 2, Guardians of the Galaxy, Guardians of the Galaxy 2, Age of Ultron, Ant-Man, Civil War, Spider-Man 1, Doctor Strange, Black Panther, Thor 3, Infinity War, Ant-Man 2, Endgame, Spider-Man 2