Name all of the avengers characters?

Iron Man, Thor, Captain America, Black Widow, Hulk, Vision, Scarlet Witch, War Machine, Falcon, Star-Lord, Rocket Raccoon, Groot, Gamora, Drax, Mantis, Nebula, Doctor Strange, Wong, Spider-Man, Winter Soldier, Heimdall, Black Panther, Okoye, Shuri, M’Baku, Eitiri, Nick Fury, and Maria Hill.