How many episodes of tiger game are there?

There are seven episodes of Tiger King, titled “Not Your Average Joe,” “Cult of Personality,” “The Secret,” “Playing With Fire,” “Make America Exotic Again,” “The Noble Thing to Do” and “Dethroned.”