What is hot paprika?

Hot Hungarian Paprika: offers sweet-pepper flavor with heat and vibrant color.......... Smoked Spanish Hot Paprika: is made from peppers slowly dried over an oak fire, this smoky paprika forms the flavor base for chorizo.