Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What two countries are not in the united nations?

Two countries are not members of the U.N.: Palestine and the Vatican City. Both are considered non-member States of the United Nations, which means they have permanent invitations to participate as observers of the General Assembly and are provided free access to documents of the United Nations.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1587672884029) }}

Points points 37
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world