Tell me a fact about dragon fish?

The dragonfish is one of the species of deep sea fish that can produce its own light through the chemical process bioluminescence. It has a long protrusion known as a barbel attached to its chin, tipped with a light-producing photophore & also has photophores along the sides of its body.