Who's number ninety nine for the minnesota vikings?

Defensive end Danielle Hunter has worn number 99 for the Minnesota Vikings since 2015. Others to wear #99 for the Vikings include Corey Wootton, Christian Ballard, Napoleon Harris, Erasmus James, Stalin Colinet, James Harris, and David Howard.