Name the valves in the human heart?

Tricuspid valve. This valve is located between the right atrium and the right ventricle. Pulmonary valve. The pulmonary valve is located between the right ventricle and the pulmonary artery. Mitral valve. This valve is located between the left atrium and the left ventricle. ... Aortic valve.