What's the most ancient thing in the world?

Found on meteor dug up 50 years ago in Australia: Star dust. Considered 7.5 Bn years old. Older than the Sun or our solar system (Earth incl). In 2016, Scientists from Curtin Univ. (Australia) discovered a meteor 4.5Bn years old. The most ancient thing in or on our world are meteors.