Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Does lucky charms have gluten in it?


Lucky charms is gluten free, as marshmallows and oat cereals are naturally free of gluten.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1661691887937) }}

LIVE
Points points 3
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE