Do you know any french poetry?

“Demain dès l’aube” by Victor Hugo, translates to "Tomorrow At Dawn". Here are the first two lines: Demain, dès l’aube, à l’heure où blanchit la campagne, Je partirai. Vois-tu, je sais que tu m’attends.