How do you create a master ball in the chromatic in pokemon shield?

Just place four Apricorns in of any type and you'll see your surprise come out – hopefully, a rare Master Ball, but you may be putting in items for quite some time until you take one home. Keep trying, however, and eventually you'll get one!