How much does it cost to get a passport?

The total cost of an United States passport is $145. Which includes a $110 application fee and a $35 execution fee.

---

A standard passport costs $110 in the united states, but the price can fluctuate depending on how soon the passport is needed

---

The total cost of an United States passport is $145. Which includes a $110 application fee and a $35 execution fee.