What movies were alan rickman in?

There are too many to list here, but a few movies with Alan Rickman include Quigley Down Under, Galaxy Quest, Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone along with other Harry Potter movies, Love Actually, Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street, Alice in Wonderland, and Gambit.