What movies were alan rickman in?

The late Alan Rickman was in Die Hard and The January Man in the late 1980's. In the 1990's he was in Truly Madly Deeply, Robin Hood Prince of Thieves, Sense and Sensibility, Dogma, and Galaxy Quest, to name some. He spent quite a bit of time in the Harry Potter films in the 2000's.

---

There are too many to list here, but a few movies with Alan Rickman include Quigley Down Under, Galaxy Quest, Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone along with other Harry Potter movies, Love Actually, Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street, Alice in Wonderland, and Gambit.