Who is katie o'meara?

Katie O'Meara, Psy. D. is the Director of the Center for Cognitive Therapy and Assessment. She received her training at the American Schools of Professional Psychology, an APA accredited institution. She has a doctorate in Clinical Psychology (Psy.