Who's in the a. f. c. wild card games?

Who are the AFC wild-card teams? Cincinnati Bengals (8-4) New York Jets (7-5) Miami Dolphins (8-4) New England Patriots (6-6) Las Vegas Raiders (5-7) Los Angeles Chargers (6-6) Cleveland Browns (5-7)