What are the bones in your toes called?

Toe bones, like finger bones, are called phalanges.

---

The forefoot is composed of the five toes (called phalanges) and their connecting long bones (metatarsals). Each toe (phalanx) is made up of several small bones. The big toe (also known as the hallux) has two phalanx bones—distal and proximal. It has one joint, called the interphalangeal joint

---

The bones in your toes are called phalanges

---

The bones in your toes are called phalanges.