What is emperor's chicken?

Emperor Chicken is a Chinese dish of chicken thighs, marinated in seasoned rice wine, then steamed in parchment packets, with seasonings, herbs, Chinese yams, dates, scallops, oysters, shitake mushrooms, gingko nuts and chestnuts. It is served with fresh ginger, garlic and scallion.