How many teams has tacko fall played for?

Former UCF Knight Tacko Fall has joined the Utah Jazz for the Summer League. The former UCF big man will be joining his third overall NBA team since leaving Orlando to play professional basketball. Fall has played 3 seasons in the NBA, 2 with the Boston Celtics and 1 with the Cleveland Cavaliers.