What's better call saul?

Better Call Saul is an American crime drama television series created by Vince Gilligan and Peter Gould. It is a spin-off, prequel, and a sequel of Gilligan's previous series, Breaking Bad. Set in the early to mid-2000s in Albuquerque, New Mexico.