What is the movie suits about?

Suits is set at a fictional New York City law firm and follows talented college dropout Mike Ross, who starts working as a law associate for Harvey Specter, despite never having attended law school. The show focuses on Harvey and Mike closing cases, while maintaining Mike's secret.