Is wednesday addams real?

Wednesday Addams is not real. She first appeared in the Addams Family single panel comic strips by cartoonist Charles Addams in The New Yorker. The character did not have a name until the original 1964 television series.

---

No, Wednesday Addams is a fictional character, created by cartoonist Charles Addams.