Who is jane cannery?

Martha Jane Cannary was an American frontierswoman, best known by the nickname Calamity Jane. She was known for her friendship with gunfighter Wild Bill Hickok, and for performing in Buffalo Bill's Wild West show and at the 1901 Pan-American Exposition.